View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0009116mantisbttime trackingpublic2008-04-30 05:58
Reporterlolotrav Assigned To 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityalways
Status newResolutionopen 
Product Version1.1.1 
Summary0009116: Billing summary does not include time spent by deleted users
Description

If a user adds a bugnote with some time-tracking information, and later on this user is deleted, this time won't be taken into account in the billing summary.

Of course it isn't a good idea to delete users, but as their bugnotes stay in mantis and their names are displayed as "user XX", I think it would be a good idea to include these users in the billing summary.

This is due to a JOIN mantis_usertable that should be LEFT JOIN in bugnote_api.php / bugnote_stats_get_project_array() for table Users.

TagsNo tags attached.

Activities

There are no notes attached to this issue.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2008-04-30 05:58 lolotrav New Issue