Ajouter un champs alphanumérique

MantisBT forum for users who prefer to ask and answer questions in French.

Moderators: Developer, Contributor

Post Reply
Jean MBT
Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 12, 2018 9:46 am

Ajouter un champs alphanumérique

Post by Jean MBT » Jan 16, 2018 4:34 am

Bonjour
Est-il possible d'ajouter un champs de type alphanumérique dans Mantis ?
Merci
Jean

Lapinkiller
Posts: 408
Joined: Jan 28, 2011 1:47 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Ajouter un champs alphanumérique

Post by Lapinkiller » Jan 16, 2018 7:55 am

Bonjour,

Oui tu peux le faire via les champs personnalisés ;)
Lapinkiller,
French PHP developer
New look for your mantis : http://www.mantisbt.org/forums/viewtopi ... =4&t=20055

Post Reply