Move Sub project up one Level

General discussion of Mantis.

Moderators: Contributor, Developer

Post Reply
GCLOTRIET
Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 03, 2017 3:41 am

Move Sub project up one Level

Post by GCLOTRIET » Feb 03, 2017 4:01 am

How do I Move a Sub Project Up one Level.
I accidentally moved my Project and now it is a sub project.

riverwalker
Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 01, 2017 3:29 pm

Re: Move Sub project up one Level

Post by riverwalker » Nov 01, 2017 3:34 pm

Yes!!! Me too, except i have version 1.2.10.

ANY help would be appreciated. :)

Thanks!

atrol
Site Admin
Posts: 6983
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Move Sub project up one Level

Post by atrol » Nov 02, 2017 4:35 am

Goto page Manage > Manage Projects
Click the name of the parent project
There is a list of subprojects
Click button "Unklink" in the row of the subproject you want to move up.
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual

Post Reply