Changing duration of time line?

General discussion of Mantis.

Moderators: Contributor, Developer

Post Reply
ajtruckle
Posts: 56
Joined: Oct 16, 2011 2:21 am

Changing duration of time line?

Post by ajtruckle » Oct 22, 2017 1:22 pm

It looks like the time line is the last seven days?

Can this duration be increased at all?

atrol
Site Admin
Posts: 6983
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Changing duration of time line?

Post by atrol » Oct 23, 2017 12:44 am

There is no configuration option for it.
You would have to change source of core/timeline_inc.php to get what you want.
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual

Post Reply