No label in button when trying to change status to rectified

General discussion of Mantis.

Moderators: Developer, Contributor

Post Reply
manokugan
Posts: 12
Joined: May 22, 2017 5:19 am

No label in button when trying to change status to rectified

Post by manokugan » Nov 01, 2017 4:32 am

Hi When trying to change the status from feedback to rectified, After I select Rectified from the dropdown and click on change status to, the page loads where i can enter more notes but the button has no label, is there any configuration for that or is it a bug? .Please refer to the attachment.
Attachments
mantisissue.png
mantisissue.png (13.81 KiB) Viewed 1549 times

atrol
Site Admin
Posts: 7660
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: No label in button when trying to change status to recti

Post by atrol » Nov 01, 2017 5:24 am

Rectified is no standard status of MantisBT, so you added it yourself, but seems you missed the step to translate all needed strings.
https://www.mantisbt.org/docs/master/en ... ize.status
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual

manokugan
Posts: 12
Joined: May 22, 2017 5:19 am

Re: No label in button when trying to change status to recti

Post by manokugan » Nov 01, 2017 9:40 pm

Resolved, Thanks
atrol wrote:Rectified is no standard status of MantisBT, so you added it yourself, but seems you missed the step to translate all needed strings.
https://www.mantisbt.org/docs/master/en ... ize.status

Post Reply