Remove "Report Stay"

General discussion of Mantis.

Moderators: Developer, Contributor

Post Reply
nttuan
Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 22, 2018 4:54 am

Remove "Report Stay"

Post by nttuan » Oct 22, 2018 5:10 am

Hi everyone,

Could you please show me how to remove "Report stay" filed in Mantis when we create a new issue?
Attachments
report_stay.png
report_stay.png (8.13 KiB) Viewed 740 times

atrol
Site Admin
Posts: 7659
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Remove "Report Stay"

Post by atrol » Oct 24, 2018 2:48 am

You can remove the following lines from file bug_report_page for this.
But keep in mind, that you will have to make similar changes whenever you upgrade Mantis to a newer version.

Code: Select all

	<tr>
		<th class="category">
			<?php print_documentation_link( 'report_stay' ) ?>
		</th>
		<td>
			<label>
				<input <?php echo helper_get_tab_index() ?> type="checkbox" class="ace" id="report_stay" name="report_stay" <?php check_checked( $f_report_stay ) ?> />
				<span class="lbl padding-6"><?php echo lang_get( 'check_report_more_bugs' ) ?></span>
			</label>
		</td>
	</tr>
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual

Post Reply