Page 1 of 1

Prevent "Reporter" to ReOpen Bug

Posted: Mar 05, 2012 8:24 am
by joarobles
Hi!
By some reason my Reporters can reopen bugs, despite of what says in the docs "User Roles"..
Where can I check/change this?
Thanks!

Re: Prevent "Reporter" to ReOpen Bug

Posted: Mar 05, 2012 12:46 pm
by istvanb
1, Log in as admin
2, Click Manage
3, Click Manage Configuration
4, Click Workflow thresholds
5, Uncheck the "Allow Reporter to re-open Issue" checkbox

Make sure you apply this on the "all project" if you want this to be a global rule.

Re: Prevent "Reporter" to ReOpen Bug

Posted: Mar 07, 2012 8:14 am
by joarobles
Excellent!
That worked, thanks! :D