Page 1 of 1

Customization: Workflow Treshold issue

Posted: Apr 02, 2008 2:20 am
by plume7
Hello,

Using Mantis 1.08, I want to bring down the threshold for the Move issue functionality.
In the config_inc.php file, I added: $g_move_bug_threshold = UPDATER;
I think the modification is OK, since I got a blue rectangle in the Workflow Threshold configuration windows, this means that the default configuration was overriden as expected. I got not check mark in it, I hope this is not important.
But despite that the Move Issue button is not visible for an Updater.

So what is missing?
Can anybody help me?
Thanks.

Re: Customization: Workflow Treshold issue

Posted: Dec 10, 2012 4:52 pm
by Yuhd
Solved as follows:
Go to Manage->Manage Configuration ->Workflow Thresholds and set off the option for the Developer.

Re: Customization: Workflow Treshold issue

Posted: Jan 20, 2019 3:46 am
by titovetch
i have modified $g_move_bug_threshold to be ($g_move_bug_threshold=updater) but unfortunately i'cant give the permission , its disabled

Re: Customization: Workflow Treshold issue

Posted: Jan 21, 2019 4:10 am
by titovetch
thanks to @atrol

i should select all project then flag the access level profile

Re: Customization: Workflow Treshold issue

Posted: Jan 21, 2019 4:51 am
by atrol