@90@ issue and plugin Question.

Post about your customizations to share with others.

Moderators: Contributor, Developer

Post Reply
GLOCH
Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 28, 2018 3:29 pm

@90@ issue and plugin Question.

Post by GLOCH » Jun 28, 2018 3:33 pm

I am new to mantis but have a instance of it installed and running.

When I do a filter for the status I am seeing the default value as "@90@ and above"

Anyone else see this issue and solve it?

I also was interesting in knowing what plugins are best for reports and a csv import tool.

Thanks for any suggestions or help!

atrol
Site Admin
Posts: 7292
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: @90@ issue and plugin Question.

Post by atrol » Jun 28, 2018 3:51 pm

GLOCH wrote:
Jun 28, 2018 3:33 pm
I am new to mantis but have a instance of it installed and running.
Which version?
GLOCH wrote:
Jun 28, 2018 3:33 pm
I am seeing the default value as "@90@ and above"
Is this a fresh install without any customization?
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual

GLOCH
Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 28, 2018 3:29 pm

Re: @90@ issue and plugin Question.

Post by GLOCH » Jun 28, 2018 5:39 pm

Hello I have made edits to the Status values in the config_inc.php file. i am also running the latest version of Mantis BT

atrol
Site Admin
Posts: 7292
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: @90@ issue and plugin Question.

Post by atrol » Jun 28, 2018 11:40 pm

GLOCH wrote:
Jun 28, 2018 5:39 pm
Hello I have made edits to the Status values in the config_inc.php file.
What did you change?
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual

Post Reply