Page 1 of 1

Disallow developers to change status from Closed to Feedback

Posted: 25 Jan 2006, 16:41
by kec161
I do not want our developers to be able to change the status of closed bugs from closed to any other status. I disabled "Reopen an issue" and "Allow Reporter to re-open Issue" from the Workflow Thresholds page. The Re-open button no longer appears, but they are still able to Change Status to feedback.

I tried to unselect the closed to feedback box in the Workflow but Mantis won't let me.

Any ideas?
Thanks,
Kira

Posted: 25 Jan 2006, 23:47
by loki
Did you try:

Workflow Transitions:
Access level:
Minimum Access Level to Change to this Status:
set feedback to where you want.