View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0003898mantisbtbugtrackerpublic2004-07-07 19:04
Reporterlauploix Assigned Tovboctor  
PrioritynormalSeverityfeatureReproducibilityalways
Status closedResolutionduplicate 
Summary0003898: Switching from one project to another should not delete the filter (when possible)
Description

switching from one project to another should not erase the filter.

When the filter contains user names that should not be available to the new project... then they should be erased.

Otherwise not.

TagsNo tags attached.

Relationships

duplicate of 0003663 closedNarcissus remember sort/filter when changing projects 

Activities

There are no notes attached to this issue.