print_bug_page Mantis v 2.2

General discussion of Mantis.

Moderators: Developer, Contributor

Post Reply
Dundee
Posts: 15
Joined: Dec 03, 2013 7:25 am

print_bug_page Mantis v 2.2

Post by Dundee » Apr 02, 2017 1:08 pm

Dear.

I am proved the mantis v 2.2, but when I go to View Issue Details in other versions there are a Print Button (print_bug_page.php), for me is important, because I print this page and I gaves it to the customer to sign it as a part.
In this version I do not see the print button, how can I make it to print like the other versions?

Best regads

atrol
Site Admin
Posts: 7682
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: print_bug_page Mantis v 2.2

Post by atrol » May 09, 2017 1:32 am

You have to use the Print functionality of your browser for it.
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual

Post Reply