View Issue Details
| ID | Project | Category | View Status | Date Submitted | Last Update |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0000192 | mantisbt | feature | public | 2001-02-15 11:51 | 2001-04-08 22:47 |
| Reporter | jlopez | Assigned To | prescience | ||
| Priority | normal | Severity | feature | Reproducibility | always |
| Status | closed | Resolution | fixed | ||
| Summary | 0000192: New status: Closed | ||||
| Description | I, like many production houses, consider an issue "fixed" when the dev team is happy with the result. However, we don't want to remove the item from the lists until the customer has "signed off" on the changes. I would find it worthwhile to have a new code (which I have implmemented personally on my site) for "closed" or "signed off". | ||||
| Additional Information | If this is implemented, it would be useful to have the default be that "signed off" do not appear in the list. This would allow me to select them explicity using the filter commands, but otherwise they would not appear. (This is important because after 100 or so "fixed" entries, the fixed list is too long to be useful.) | ||||
| Tags | No tags attached. | ||||