View Issue Details
| ID | Project | Category | View Status | Date Submitted | Last Update |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0005481 | mantisbt | bugtracker | public | 2005-04-21 10:51 | 2005-04-25 07:47 |
| Reporter | ryandesign | Assigned To | thraxisp | ||
| Priority | normal | Severity | minor | Reproducibility | always |
| Status | closed | Resolution | duplicate | ||
| Product Version | 1.0.0a1 | ||||
| Summary | 0005481: Selecting a different project shouldn't always change to My View | ||||
| Description | This is a bug report / feature request about the Manage section, or the way in which the project selection menu in the upper right of all pages interacts with the Manage section. For example, if you go to Manage -> Manage Configuration -> Workflow Transitions, some of the settings you make there relate to the currently-selected project. To make settings in other projects, you have to select a different project from the menu. But doing so redirects you to the My View page. It should change the selected project, but keep you on the Manage page you were just on (Workflow Transitions in this case). | ||||
| Tags | No tags attached. | ||||